Cheryl Cole smells as good as she looks, says Olly Murs

9 Aug

Cheryl Cole‘s love life could get Xtra tricky when she returns as a TV judge – last year’s runner-up Olly Murs wants to make a run for her affections.

Olly Murs says Chezza smells as lovely as she looks

Despite Cole’s budding romance with US dancer Derek Hough, Murs plans to try to catch the Girls Aloud singer on her own.

‘I’m not going to lie, she is unbelievable. She smells good, she looks good,’ the smitten 26-year-old said.

‘If I go back on The X Factor this year, I’m going to go straight to her dressing room,’ the Essex lad told Heart FM.

He described how Cole, 27, surprised him as he napped backstage at the talent show.

‘I opened my eyes and there’s Cheryl looking at me. “Hi Olly.” I was like, “Seriously, is there anyone else in the room? Just lock the door!” And I could smell this scent…’

Metro

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

